Dog Man Books Series Set 1-10

£32.99
FREE Shipping

Dog Man Books Series Set 1-10

Dog Man Books Series Set 1-10

RRP: £65.98
Price: £32.99
£32.99 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

These stories are great for young readers as they get to see the progress, mistakes, and improvements that come with practice and persistence in everyday life, not sure if you’re a superhero. Dog Man needs to dry up the drool, dust away the dander, and roll out of the refuse if he's going to impress the Chief, and he needs to do it fast! We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

Dog Man and the rest of your favourite characters must join together in this heroic and hilarious, ALL NEW adventure. Can Dog Man unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purr-fect crime? Registered address: Unit 5, Vulcan House Business Centre, Vulcan Road, Leicester, LE5 3EF, United kingdom. All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you! Howl with laughter with the THIRD book in the hilarious full-colour, illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants!The Dog Man Hot Dog Card Game is great for kids, children, and families ages 5 and up, and is great for travel. In the second grade, Dav's teacher ripped up his comics and told him he couldn't spend the rest of his life making silly books.

While the series are distinct in characters and plot, they share a similar style of humor and are both comic book series that appeal to young readers. Our Non-Fiction Range includes: Academic, Photography, Audio books, Business, Cook Books, Craft Books, Health and Fitness Books, Mind, Body, Spirit (Tarot). To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average.

The Bark Night, Cat Kid, Lightning Dude, along with Petey, the Chief and Sarah Hatoff, need to use the right tools to foil the Fleas. Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including love, empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of doing good.

This is not intended to be a full statement of all your rights under the Distance Selling Regulations. He made many other books before being awarded the 1998 California Young Reader Medal for Dog Breath, which was published in 1994, and in 1997 he won the Caldecott Honor for The Paperboy. And when he gains an unlikely side-kick, Dog Man and Cat Kid are double trouble for Petey’s evil plans. Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages: Explores universally positive themes such as empathy, kindness, persistence and the importance of doing good Full colour pages throughout For fans of Captain Underpants, The Bad Guys and Mac B. With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, our heroes must save the day by joining forces with an unlikely ally: Petey, the World's Most Evil Cat.

Howl with laughter with the FIRST book in the hilarious full-colour illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants! This series of comics follows Li’l Petey, aka Cat Kid, and his friends on mischievous adventures and crime-solving missions. It is super funny I will tell you some pages it was about a dog and his name is Dog man and his friend is cat kid and cat kids dady is petey it was ba. He won a national competition in 1986 and the prize was the publication of his first book, World War Won.



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop